School of Capbreton Supdivision Surf School

Supivision Surf School Capbreton Surf Course

 

Local

 

      Located at 31 Rue de Madrid in Capbreton, 100 meters from Prévent Beach and Capbreton Central Beach, it is ideally located for accessing the best Capbreton beaches for surfing lessons.

 

Before the Capbreton Surf Lesson Welcome to the local Supdivision

 

The local has an office which allows to fill in the necessary documents such as the insurance contract of the French Surf Federation, to proceed to the payment of the services and to consult the planning in order to organize the surf lessons of the week according to the places and times.

Posting in the premises of professional diplomas , first aid, municipal authorization , insurance and internal regulations. But also the French Surf School Label with its levels and objectives to be achieved during the Surf course and its Surf quality charter.

 

    It is a store with an outdoor wooden terrace , equipped with a long solid bench for the comfort of the students. A large changing room because it is not easy to put a wetsuit in a small space and also for parents to accompany their children to help them put on their wetsuit. The room has a cloakroom with shelves to store clothes and belongings safely in baskets before setting off for the Surf Course.

 

After the Capbreton Surf Course at the local Supdivision

 

Back from the Surf lesson, the students must rinse their Surf and lycra wetsuit stamped with the Supbrision Capbreton Surf School logo in a large container filled with water and antibacterial products to dry them afterwards. It is important to make the pupils responsible for the equipment, the surfboards come back from the clean surf lesson without all the sand from the beach on it, for that at the end of the course we rinse our board in the ocean, the instructor wrap the leach around the fins of the Surfboard and it's back to the room.

 

A water point is located in the room, it is useful in order to clean the equipment and to cool off because in summer with heat the student of the Surfing course equipped with his board and his wetsuit will be hot in order to reach the place of practice of the surf lesson. Public showers and toilets are located at the entrance to the beach. Before leaving the Capbreton Supdivision surf school, we check if we register for the next day 's surf lesson, the instructor checks the Surf Report on the internet and validates with them the course or not depending on the swell, thunderstorms, wind etc ...

1/12

31 Bis Rue De Madrid 

40130 Capbreton France

Ouverure été  8H00 A 20H00

        

06.76.04.20.53

Sup.division@gmail.com

Ecole de Surf Supdivision

N° 04013ET0077​

Consult the Weather and

Capbreton WebCam

Web-cam capbreton plages direct
surf report capbreton météo
  • Yelp Social Icône
  • Icône sociale YouTube
  • Google Places Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Trip Advisor Social Icon
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page

Local de Ecole de Surf Capbreton Supdivision

Ecole de Surf Supivision Cours de Surf Capbreton

Le Local

     Située au 31 Rue de Madrid à Capbreton à 100 mètres de la plage du Prévent et de la plage Centrale de Capbreton, elle est idéalement située pour accéder aux meilleures plages de Capbreton pour la pratique des cours de Surf.

Avant le Cours de Surf Capbreton Bienvenue au local Supdivision

Le local possède un bureau qui permet de remplir les documents nécessaire comme le contrat d'assurance de la Fédération française de Surf, de procéder au paiement des prestations et de consulter le planning afin d'organiser les cours de Surf de la semaine en fonction des places et horaires.

Affichage dans les locaux, des Diplômes professionnels, de secourisme, de l'autorisation municipale, des assurances et du règlement intérieur. Mais aussi le Label Ecole française de Surf avec ses nivaux et objectifs à réaliser en cours de Surf et de sa charte de qualité Surf.

     C'est un magasin avec terrasse extérieure en bois, équipée d'un long banc massif pour le confort des élèves. Une grande cabine de change car pas évident de mettre une combinaison de Surf dans un espace réduit et aussi pour que les parents accompagnent leurs enfants afin de les aider à enfiler leur combinaison de Surf. Le local possède un vestiaire muni d'étagères afin de ranger dans des paniers ses vêtements et affaires en toute sécurité avant de partir au Cours de Surf. 

Apres le Cours de Surf Capbreton au local  Supdivision

     De retour du cours de Surf les élèves doivent rincer leur combinaison de Surf et lycra estampillé du logo Ecole de Surf Supdivision Capbreton dans une grand container rempli d'eau et de produit antibactériens pour les faire sécher par la suite. Responsabiliser les élèves par rapport à l'équipement c'est important, les planches de Surf reviennent du cours de Surf propres sans tout le sable de la plage dessus pour cela à la fin du cours on rince sa planche dans l'océan, le moniteur enroule le leach autour des dérives de la planche de Surf et c'est le retour au local.

      Un point d 'eau est situé au local, il est utile afin de nettoyer le matériel et de se rafraîchir car l'été avec la chaleur l'élève du cours de Surf équipé de sa  planche et de sa combinaison va avoir chaud afin d'atteindre le lieu de la pratique du cours de Surf. Des douches et toilettes publiques sont situées à l'entrée de la plage. Avant de repartir de l' école de Surf Capbreton Supdivision on vérifie bien si on inscrit pour le cours de Surf du lendemain, le moniteur lui consulte le Surf Report sur internet et Valide avec eux la tenue des cours ou pas en fonction de la houle, orages, vent etc...

1/12

31 Bis Rue De Madrid 

40130 Capbreton France

Ouverure été  8H00 A 20H00

        

06.76.04.20.53

sup.division@gmail.com

Ecole de Surf Supdivision

N° 04013ET0077​

Consulter la Météo et

la WebCam de Capbreton

Web-cam capbreton plages direct
surf report capbreton météo